Reviews And Ratings

Martindale Awards

AV Preeminent®: The highest peer rating standard. This rating signifies that a large number of the lawyer’s peers rank him or her at the highest level of professional excellence for their legal knowledge, communication skills and ethical standards.

Client Champion Gold is awarded to lawyers/firms with at least 6 reviews, with an average score of 4.2 or higher.

Martindale Ratings

Average Peer Rating

5.0/5.0

Average Client Rating

100% client recommended

Reviews (37)

Site Rating Reviews by date
5.0 / 5.0
2021-04-28

Before I called Fred Fleming, I was lost and confused on what to do with my case. Fred took the time to explain everything to me and he immediately put my mind at ease. From the beginning he let me know what to expect throughout the process and was always responsive with any questions I had. His staff is kind, knowledgeable and very helpful with everything. In the end, Fred Fleming helped me with what I needed and am grateful I found him.

— Client 04/28/2021

5.0 / 5.0
2021-04-28

I have referred many client's to Mr. Fleming for their Social Security Disability claims. He has done an outstanding job in each of their cases and has always been available to thoroughly explain the process and answer any questions that my clients (and I) have regarding SSDI/SSI. I intend to continue referring clients to him, and I would not hesitate retaining Fred Fleming as your Social Security Disability attorney.

— Client 04/28/2021

5.0 / 5.0
2021-04-28

Mr. Fleming is extremely attentive and and always follows through. A great asset to have on your team.

— Client 04/28/2021

5.0 / 5.0
2021-04-28

Mr. fleming was kind and reliable! He was so knowledgeable and made me feel like someone was looking out for my best interest. I have only good things to say about my experience with Mr. Fleming.

— Client 04/28/2021

5.0 / 5.0
2021-04-28

Very professional and answered all my questions. I was just calling for a consult but will be referring my friends and family.

— Client 04/28/2021

5.0 / 5.0
2021-04-12

I hired Mr. Fleming and him and his staff were great. Thank you to them i won my case and now i can live a more stressless now that i have money. Than you. Mr. Fleming and staff.

— Client 04/12/2021

5.0 / 5.0
2021-04-12

The best Attorney we ever used. It was a pleasure working with him. Immediately understands the problem/situation.

— Client 04/12/2021

5.0 / 5.0
2019-07-26

Thank you to Mr. Fleming i got my benefits, He and his staff where wonderful and always answered my questions. Than you Mr. Fleming and Stuff for a very good job on my. case.

— Client 07/26/2019

5.0 / 5.0
2018-12-10 08:55:54

I have known Mr. Fleming over 35 years. I have referred clients to him on occasional and also consulted with him regarding social security and personal injury matters. He has always responded promptly and professionally.

— Peer 12/10/2018

5.0 / 5.0
2018-12-07 08:16:36

No description provided

— Peer 12/07/2018

5.0 / 5.0
2018-11-26 06:10:52

I have known Fred Fleming Well over 40 years. If there was a rating system that allowed me to rate him higher than five in all of the above categories I would do so

— Peer 11/26/2018

5.0 / 5.0
2018-11-22 12:11:31

Every question i ever had about social security disability he answered competently and intelligently. He's exceptional and delightful!

— Peer 11/22/2018

5.0 / 5.0
2018-11-15 09:46:13

Mr. Fleming is an outstanding attorney in his field.

— Peer 11/15/2018

5.0 / 5.0
2018-11-12 17:51:20

Excellent lawyer that I know and have dealt with.

— Peer 11/12/2018

5.0 / 5.0
2018-11-12 15:16:28

No description provided

— Peer 11/12/2018

5.0 / 5.0
2018-11-12 13:48:46

A truly excellent attorney.

— Peer 11/12/2018

5.0 / 5.0
2018-11-12 12:19:27

I have worked with Mr. Fleming on numerous occasions, and find him to be highly qualified and professional. As a result of his work ethics and the quality of his work, I refer all my SSD cases to him.

— Peer 11/12/2018

5.0 / 5.0
2018-11-12 12:04:01

No description provided

— Peer 11/12/2018

5.0 / 5.0
2018-11-12 11:57:05

No description provided

— Peer 11/12/2018

5.0 / 5.0
2018-11-12 11:27:28

Fred is a wonderful guy and excellent lawyer.

— Peer 11/12/2018

5.0 / 5.0
2018-11-12 11:07:07

No description provided

— Peer 11/12/2018

5.0 / 5.0
2018-11-12 11:06:49

No description provided

— Peer 11/12/2018

5.0 / 5.0
2018-11-12 11:01:33

No description provided

— Peer 11/12/2018

5.0 / 5.0
2018-11-12

Fred helped me after I spent two years with with someone else without any results.

— Client 11/12/2018

5.0 / 5.0
2018-11-12

This was the best law firm for my social benefits appeal....I worked closely with Fred Fleming and his staff. they were very helpful and let me know what was going on in my appeal..... the paperwork that needed to be filed was on time and was easy for me to understand.... this is the best firm **** if your looking for someone to help with benefits, this is the go to place

— Client 11/12/2018

5.0 / 5.0
2018-11-10

Mr. Fleming was caring and professional. I appreciated his immediate response to my issue.

— Client 11/10/2018

5.0 / 5.0
2018-11-09

Mr. Fleming is relentless in his client representation. I truly appreciate his efforts.

— Client 11/09/2018

5.0 / 5.0
2018-11-09

We have used Fred's services for years and have always received intelligent, caring, and thoughtful service and advice. Would recommend to anyone!

— Client 11/09/2018

5.0 / 5.0
2017-11-01 09:00:56

No description provided

— Peer 11/01/2017

5.0 / 5.0
2017-09-28 10:02:58

Exceptional attorney with vast experience in a number of areas. As a matter of full disclosure, I have referred clients to him and have always received positive feedback. He is a very fine attorney.

— Peer 09/28/2017

5.0 / 5.0
2015-07-20

I would recommend this firm to anyone. The people in the office and then answer the phone are always very nice and considerate, calls were always returned in a very timely manner. I had tried and advocate before and I like I said would recommend this office to anyone in need of help in receiving their disability.

— Client 07/20/2015

5.0 / 5.0
2011-01-22

He stayed with my case for 2 & 1/2 yrs. He always kept me updated about what was going on. He charged me nothing until a decision in my case was made. He only charged me 25% of my final settlement. Yes, I will tell people about my experience with him & his law firm.

— Client 01/22/2011

5.0 / 5.0
2010-09-18

excellent Service

— Client 09/18/2010

4.8 / 5.0
2017-10-26 05:28:15

No description provided

— Peer 10/26/2017

4.8 / 5.0
2013-05-12

No description provided

— Client 05/12/2013

4.6 / 5.0
2018-11-12 11:12:46

Very knowledgeable in this, and related areas of the law.

— Peer 11/12/2018

3.0 / 5.0
2012-06-23

No description provided

— Client 06/23/2012