Reviews And Ratings

Martindale Awards

Peer

Peer

AV Preeminent®: The highest peer rating standard. This rating signifies that a large number of the lawyer’s peers rank him or her at the highest level of professional excellence for their legal knowledge, communication skills and ethical standards.

Client

Peer

Client Champion Gold is awarded to lawyers/firms with at least 6 reviews, with an average score of 4.2 or higher.

Martindale Ratings

Average Peer Rating

Peer

5.0/5.0

Average Client Rating

Client

100% client recommended

Reviews (29)

Rating Reviews by date
5.0 / 5.0
2018-12-10 08:55:54

I have known Mr. Fleming over 35 years. I have referred clients to him on occasional and also consulted with him regarding social security and personal injury matters. He has always responded promptly and professionally.

— Attorney 12/10/2018

5.0 / 5.0
2018-12-07 08:16:36

No description provided

— Attorney 12/07/2018

5.0 / 5.0
2018-11-26 06:10:52

I have known Fred Fleming Well over 40 years. If there was a rating system that allowed me to rate him higher than five in all of the above categories I would do so

— Other 11/26/2018

5.0 / 5.0
2018-11-22 12:11:31

Every question i ever had about social security disability he answered competently and intelligently. He's exceptional and delightful!

— Attorney 11/22/2018

5.0 / 5.0
2018-11-15 09:46:13

Mr. Fleming is an outstanding attorney in his field.

— Senior Partner 11/15/2018

5.0 / 5.0
2018-11-12 17:51:20

Excellent lawyer that I know and have dealt with.

— Attorney 11/12/2018

5.0 / 5.0
2018-11-12 15:16:28

No description provided

— Senior Attorney 11/12/2018

5.0 / 5.0
2018-11-12 13:48:46

A truly excellent attorney.

— Attorney 11/12/2018

5.0 / 5.0
2018-11-12 12:19:27

I have worked with Mr. Fleming on numerous occasions, and find him to be highly qualified and professional. As a result of his work ethics and the quality of his work, I refer all my SSD cases to him.

— Attorney 11/12/2018

5.0 / 5.0
2018-11-12 12:04:01

No description provided

— Attorney 11/12/2018

5.0 / 5.0
2018-11-12 11:57:05

No description provided

— Attorney 11/12/2018

5.0 / 5.0
2018-11-12 11:27:28

Fred is a wonderful guy and excellent lawyer.

— Attorney 11/12/2018

5.0 / 5.0
2018-11-12 11:07:07

No description provided

— Attorney 11/12/2018

5.0 / 5.0
2018-11-12 11:06:49

No description provided

— Attorney 11/12/2018

5.0 / 5.0
2018-11-12 11:01:33

No description provided

— Partner 11/12/2018

5.0 / 5.0
2017-11-01 09:00:56

No description provided

— Attorney 11/01/2017

5.0 / 5.0
2017-09-28 10:02:58

Exceptional attorney with vast experience in a number of areas. As a matter of full disclosure, I have referred clients to him and have always received positive feedback. He is a very fine attorney.

— Attorney 09/28/2017

4.8 / 5.0
2017-10-26 05:28:15

No description provided

— Attorney 10/26/2017

4.6 / 5.0
2018-11-12 11:12:46

Very knowledgeable in this, and related areas of the law.

— Attorney 11/12/2018

5.0 / 5.0
2019-07-26

Thank you to Mr. Fleming i got my benefits, He and his staff where wonderful and always answered my questions. Than you Mr. Fleming and Stuff for a very good job on my. case.

— Client 07/26/2019

5.0 / 5.0
2018-11-12

Fred helped me after I spent two years with with someone else without any results.

— Client 11/12/2018

5.0 / 5.0
2018-11-12

This was the best law firm for my social benefits appeal....I worked closely with Fred Fleming and his staff. they were very helpful and let me know what was going on in my appeal..... the paperwork that needed to be filed was on time and was easy for me to understand.... this is the best firm **** if your looking for someone to help with benefits, this is the go to place

— Client 11/12/2018

5.0 / 5.0
2018-11-10

Mr. Fleming was caring and professional. I appreciated his immediate response to my issue.

— Client 11/10/2018

5.0 / 5.0
2018-11-09

We have used Fred's services for years and have always received intelligent, caring, and thoughtful service and advice. Would recommend to anyone!

— Client 11/09/2018

5.0 / 5.0
2018-11-09

Mr. Fleming is relentless in his client representation. I truly appreciate his efforts.

— Client 11/09/2018

5.0 / 5.0
2011-01-22

He stayed with my case for 2 & 1/2 yrs. He always kept me updated about what was going on. He charged me nothing until a decision in my case was made. He only charged me 25% of my final settlement. Yes, I will tell people about my experience with him & his law firm.

— Client 01/22/2011

5.0 / 5.0
2010-09-18

excellent Service

— Client 09/18/2010

4.8 / 5.0
2013-05-12

No description provided

— Client 05/12/2013

3.0 / 5.0
2012-06-23

No description provided

— Client 06/23/2012